Term Dates
for 2022

Primary and Secondary Levels

Term 3

Mon 27 Jun to Fri 2 Sep

Term 4

Mon 12 Sep to Fri 18 Nov

Junior College [JC] Levels

      

JC 1

JC 2

Term 3

Mon 27 Jun to Fri 2 Sep

Mon 27 Jun to Fri 2 Sep

Term 4

Mon 12 Sep to Fri 25 Nov

Mon 12 Sep to end of A-Level exams

Primary and Secondary
School Holidays 2022

Between Terms 3 and 4

Sat 3 Sep to Sun 11 Sep

At the End of the School Year

Sat 19 Nov to Sat 31 Dec

JC School Holidays 2021

      

JC 1

JC 2

Between Terms 3 and 4

Sat 2 Sep to Sun 11 Sep

Sat 3 Sep to Sun 11 Sep

End-of-year Holidays

Sat 19 Nov to Sat 31 Dec

End of A-Level exams to 31 Dec

 Scheduled School Holidays
for Terms 3 and 4

Youth Day

Sun 3 Jul (The following Monday, 4 Jul will be a scheduled school holiday.)

Day after Youth Day

Mon 4 Jul

Day after National Day

Wed 10 Aug

Teacher’s Day

Fri 2 Sep

Children’s Day

Fri 7 Oct

Public Holidays
for Terms 3 and 4

Hari Raya Haji

Mon 11 Jul

National Day

Tue 9 Aug

Deepavali

Mon 24 Oct

Christmas Day

Sun 25 Dec

Day after Christmas Day

Mon 26 Dec

Sign Up for a
Trial Class

Give our programmes a try by signing up for a trial class that lets you experience them for yourself.

Programme Fees

Our fees vary by level, so please reach out to us to learn about the programme you want.

Find an Aspire Hub class at a centre near you
Browse class timings per centre
Discover top-tier education in our lessons

Explore our programmes

Give your child the Aspire Hub advantage

The sooner you sign up your child for our programmes, the sooner he can get an edge. Register for our programmes to take your child’s learning to the next level now.
How did you know about us?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.