Term Dates
for 2021

Primary and Secondary Levels

Term 3

Mon 28 Jun to Fri 3 Sep

Term 4

Mon 13 Sep to *Fri 19 Nov

Junior College [JC] Levels

      

JC 1

JC 2

Term 3

Mon 28 Jun to Fri 3 Sep

Mon 28 Jun to Fri 3 Sep

Term 4

Mon 13 Sep to Fri 26 Nov

Mon 13 Sep to end of A-Level exams

Primary and Secondary
School Holidays 2021

Between Terms 3 and 4

Sat 4 Sep to Sun 12 Sep

At the End of the School Year

Sat 20 Nov to Fri 31 Dec

JC School Holidays 2021

      

JC 1

JC 2

Between Terms 3 and 4

Sat 4 Sep to Sun 12 Sep

Sat 4 Sep to Sun 12 Sep

End-of-year Holidays

Sat 27 Nov to Fri 31 Dec

End of A-Level exams to 31 Dec

 Scheduled School Holidays
for Terms 3 and 4

Youth Day

Sun 4 Jul(The following Monday, 5 Jul 2021 will be a scheduled school holiday)

Day after National Day

Tue 10 Aug

Teacher’s Day

Fri 3 Sep

Children’s Day

Fri 8 Oct

Public Holidays
for Terms 3 and 4

Hari Raya Haji

Tue 20 Jul

National Day

Mon 9 Aug

Deepavali

Thurs 4 Nov

Christmas Day

Sat 25 Dec

Sign Up for a
Trial Class

Give our programmes a try by signing up for a trial class that lets you experience them for yourself.

Programme Fees

Our fees vary by level, so please reach out to us to learn about the programme you want.

Find an Aspire Hub class at a centre near you
Browse class timings per centre
Discover top-tier education in our lessons

Explore our programmes

Give your child the Aspire Hub advantage

The sooner you sign up your child for our programmes, the sooner he can get an edge. Register for our programmes to take your child’s learning to the next level now.
How did you know about us?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.